Welcome to LDS Mingle

zeke01
Oct. 08 school pic
Gender: Female
Location: Sweet, ID, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired PE teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Independent with much to give.
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boy and Eagles era; Cope, McLean, etc gospel music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:bunches/ but they seem to be passing away..ah well
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:kayaking and camping for an extended time...hiking among mountains with a friend, partner, equal....
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I am game for all...except no raw fish stuff!!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northwest Nazerence College;San Francisco State; Boise State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable