Welcome to LDS Mingle

youthfulspirit
Christmas 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Gratiot, MI, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Would love to serve in the Family History Library in Salt Lake City on a Senior Mission. Unless, of course, I remarry, and we serve a Mission together!
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Home Health Caregiver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy long walks through wooded trails; watching the waves roll in; campfires and sunsets
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Reba, Amy Grant, John Denver, Carpenters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Narnia series, Sound of Music, Little Women, Bucket List
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark Channel, HGTV, The Waltons, Little House on the Prairie, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places with awesome scenery to photograph. Off the beaten path to enjoy the local colo
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, China Lite
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable