Welcome to LDS Mingle

yourlildarlynn
Gender: Female
Location: American Fork, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:I want to serve a mission with my future husband!!
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Office Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im easy going & enjoys everything as long as it doesnt jeopardize having my Temple Recommend
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I LOVE TO DANCE JUST NOT IN CLUBS!! Celine Dion,Blake Shelton,Boyce Avenue, Chicago, Imagine Dragons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I DO NOT WATCH R RATED MOVIES!! Tyler Perry,Channing Tatum, Mekhi Phifer, All the Marvell movies ETC
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, The Voice, Resurrection, Twisted, Mind Games, Nashville, Marvels Agents of Shield
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as my Best Friend/Companion is with me, being together makes any trip a great one!
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Rib City; Chili’s; Tucanos Brazilian Grill; Carrabba’s & Any good authentic Mexican Restraunts
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Worland Wy High School & Northwest Community College in Powell, Wy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable