Welcome to LDS Mingle

youngTony
Hi
Gender: Male
Location: Nr Bristol, District of North Somerset, United Kingdom
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 50%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Bricklaying Assessor/Bricklayer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going person makes friend easily. Love reading History, sicence, theology. Like Running, walking
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Florence &the Mechine, Gorillaz's, Bob Marley, Chris Rea, Anastacia, oh just loads of stuff:)
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The 13th floor, Beowulf, Spartacus With kirk Dougles Jesus of Nazareth, Hamlet,
  • Favorite TV shows:The History Channel,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Manchu Pichu, Egypt, USA, & the journy back home :)
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:English food not mentioned!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Corpus Christi, Wyvern, Worle, Techical College, University of the West of England
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable