Welcome to LDS Mingle

ybnrml62
birthday haircut
Gender: Male
Location: Queen Creek, AZ, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 59%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Red
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Florida
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Selling myself for money
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Politically incorrect who thrives on rejection
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ac/dc, Kenny G, ZZ Top, Bach
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Mentalist, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:SCUBA Diving in Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Lots
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah (the School of the Prophets)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable