Welcome to LDS Mingle

xjasonblackx
i don't know.
Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Missouri, Independence
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:full-time student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleet Foxes, Joshua James, Ray LaMontagne, Conor Oberst, Bob Dylan, Mord Fustang, Daft Punk...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Better Off Dead, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Dark Knight trilogy
  • Favorite TV shows:Mad Men, H.I.M.Y.M., Breaking Bad, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Irvine Valley College, BYU-I
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person