Welcome to LDS Mingle

xiexie
Thanksgiving 09
Gender: Female
Location: somewhere near SLC, UT, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 19%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington, D.C.
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:depends on my mood: sarah sample, c. calliat, U2, patty griffin, ella fitzgerald, jack johnson, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I can never figure this one out, too many choices
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Arrested Development, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I'm game for most anything
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Mandarin
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U of U, BYU Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person