Welcome to LDS Mingle

wisematch
Me
Gender: Female
Location: Woodland, WA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, James Taylor, The Eagles, Bonie Rait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Crafts, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to the mountains on horseback, especially if someone else does the dishes!
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, The Cheesecake Factory, Any great steak or seafood place
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, BYU Hawaii, City University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person