Welcome to LDS Mingle

windyMnt57
Gender: Male
Location: Arimo, ID, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:arizona,mesa
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:constructon mining
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest,hard worker, like to go play once in a while am a country boy love the open spaces.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:jimmy reeves elvis the beetles johnnycash george strait
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:sound of music,gone with the wind where the red fern grows
  • Favorite TV shows:heehaw news the dukes of hazard
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:see cody wy museum see the elk in jackson hole.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:sizzler applebees golden corral
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school grad
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable