Welcome to LDS Mingle

wildrosemillie
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Assistant MBA Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, Outsoorsie, fiber artist, dog lover
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don Williams, Kate Rusby, Brandi Carlile
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Private Eyes, What About Bob, Pursuasion
  • Favorite TV shows:Midsummer Murders, Corner Gas, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the coast and hiking before settling down to a campfire
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German
  • Favorite restaurants:Someplace new
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UAA, Wayland Baptist and Currently George Fox Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person