Welcome to LDS Mingle

widowmay13
Gayla 2009 niece wed
Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Houston TX-Spanish
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet until know you then will speak my mind. Mostly conservative. Enjoy books, science, arts
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Denver, Carpenters, Bread, Neil Diamond, Kenny Rogers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:See sicence and art museums, zoos, historic landmarks, nature scenery
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Black eyed pea, IHOP, PF Changs, Casa Ole
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU and Utah State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable