Welcome to LDS Mingle

whizbang
I hid all my chins
Gender: Female
Location: Hawthorne, FL, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:government/training
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm not Speeding.....I'm qualifying!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mowtown baby! EWF, Van Halen too many to list.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The War(with Kevin Costner/Elijah wood) Uncle Buck
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS/Big Bang Theory/Food network (porn for fat people)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I have dreamed of driving Highway 1 on the Pacific coast in a convertible from Washington to Mexico.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on my mood. I never suggest pizza when going out. I like it, its just for delivery.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person