Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Macomb, IL, IL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, caring friend
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lionel Ritchie, Pink Floyd, Queen,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Twilight Saga, Count of Monte Cristo, Man in the Iron Mask, Batman begins,
  • Favorite TV shows:CSIS, NCIS, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:See the world, definately Australia.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Guadlajara
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Las Plumas High, Laramie County Comminuty College, Parkland college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable