Welcome to LDS Mingle

wepz
Gender: Male
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:let know later
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:Tongan

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving very straight to the point
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kontiki, Fiji, Bob Marley, all island reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:favorites are all Disney animated movies, Actors ranges from Denzel Washington to Bruce Willis
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking dead, Hells Kitchen, love anything with challenges
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:as long as we enjoy each others company anywhere is perfect
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:love eating anywhere I dont have to cook
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:SHELDON HIGH, SAC CITY, CRC, ARC, ANTHEM
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable