Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Sterling, VA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Celia Cruz, Son by Four, Bing Crosby, Michael Buble, Beast, Kim Hyun Joon, Clazziquai
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Thin Man, Pride & Prejudice,National Treasure, White Christmas, Take the Lead
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much tv. Occasionally I'll watch Korean dramas or BBC tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin, Bonefish Grill,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University-Idaho, Johnson & Wales University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person