Welcome to LDS Mingle

webbm04
Gender: Male
Location: Gillette, WY, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 15%
  •   blue: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:fueler...for the moment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Death cab for cutie, Fallout Boy, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Story Of The Year, The Used, and lots more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Star Wars, UP, Zombieland, Tron, Back to the future
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, House, Burn Notice, The Family Guy and many others
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A roadtrip to nowhere and yet everywhere
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place with good food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wyo-Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions