Welcome to LDS Mingle

watson1996
New glasses at 4am
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Mexico City North
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Paying the Rent :)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard working, fun loving, at home in the outdoors and hanging out in front of a good movie.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm mostly a country fan with others thrown in for some extra flavor :p
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings series
  • Favorite TV shows:Just about anything on SciFi, History, Cartoon networks
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:hiking 20 miles into the middle of nowhere and setting up camp for a couple days
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Authentic mexican, chinese, PIZZA!!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable