Welcome to LDS Mingle

September 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Roy, UT, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Raising My Kids
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:public safety
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, serious, smart, smart aleck, caring, physical, etc etc etc.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All time favorite is Pink Floyd. Does that make me old??
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fiddler on the Roof
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sitting on the beach hearing the sun hiss as it hits the water with your best friend beside u.
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, TGI Fridays
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Weber State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable