Welcome to LDS Mingle

wannabeinid
Son's Baptism
Gender: Male
Location: Kuna, ID, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brazil
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly, Happy - Enjoy the experiences of life, likes to try new things.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mojave 3, Mazzy Star, U2, Brian Eno, Cocteau Twins, Beatles, DIIV
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:casablanca
  • Favorite TV shows:Fall and Rise of Reginald Perrin (old BBC); anything on the military channel; The Voice, its fun.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere new, and experiencing the culture and characteristics that makes that place unique.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Asian.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Weber State, BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable