Welcome to LDS Mingle

virtuouslady
July 2, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stake Mission/Gilbert
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A happy woman who is confident and capable independently, yet values even more a worthy partnership.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joshua Radin, Ingrid Michaelson, Vertical Horizon, Collective Soul, John Mayer, Colby Callait, Dido
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love movies based on classic novels.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch television.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love traveling and seeing new things. From a local hike to time in Paris, trips are fun!
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Your favorite,Carrabba's, Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs, a good steakhouse, mexican, mediteranian...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Arizona State University, Grand Canyon University, community colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person