Welcome to LDS Mingle

violin99
Me.
Gender: Female
Location: Cardston, Alberta, Canada
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A little strange, but once you get to know me, I'm harmless!
  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Evanescence, Sarah McLachlan, Sarah Brightman, Nightwish, HIM.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Umm... Stardust, Gattaca, Princess Bride, Phantom of the opera, LOTR, Pirates, the Harry Potters...
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, All the CSI's, Bones, Buffy, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere but here!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Greco's Pizza, the Spaghetti Factory, Rick's grill (in tower, overlooks city), Fire & Ice.
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:school?? What's school?? (JK) Cardston Elementary, and High. LCC (Lethbridge Community College)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person