Welcome to LDS Mingle

verochka26
Gender: Female
Location: North Salt Lake, UT, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Russian Rostov on Done
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:hospitality industry
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very positive person
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Roxette, Madonna
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:1+1
  • Favorite TV shows:House 2
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:with the best friends
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chack a rama
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:na
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person