Welcome to LDS Mingle

vaultboy85
Gender: Male
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:USAF Active Duty
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic military geek
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons, Black Keys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Martin Freeman, Michael Caine
  • Favorite TV shows:Archer, Game of Thrones, Studio C, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere I haven't been before.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chile's, California Pizza Kitchen, Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU-Provo
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person