Welcome to LDS Mingle

vangirl2013
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:manager
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Black Keys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Mighty Ships and Deadliest catch
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Maldives male Island
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, French, German, Indian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Al Puerto and Observatorium at Grouse Mountain.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person