Welcome to LDS Mingle

van_new_21
Gender: Female
Location: Northeast, TX, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intelligent, motivated, creative, and fun.
  • Music:Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:IL Divo, Celine Dion, Bocelli, Zenfir, Pavlo, Celtic.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Patriot-Mel Gibson, Love and War, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Dowton Abbey, PBS, Hallmark, Fox News.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking in the Blue Ridge Mountains in Virginia, scenic trip of New England states during the Fall.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Paneras, Olive Garden, Salt Grass.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tx. and Va.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person