Welcome to LDS Mingle

utahiker
Gender: Male
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:ill tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Always ambitiously looking for a new adventure!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Turn it off and go live a real life.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere I've never been before
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying all sorts of new foods. I'm not a picky eater at all.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Utah State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person