Welcome to LDS Mingle

usalibraann
Gender: Female
Location: canyon lake, CA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:cna/chha
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'6",150 lbs,long drk brwn hair,big eyes,nice smile,slender built,happy,affectionate,honest, worker
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:brooks n done ,george benson,beatles,beach boys,many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:big= tom hanks,titanic=dicaprio,clint eastwood=all his movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:anderson,jay leno,60 minutes,20/20.the doctors,,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:drive to ocean,for dinner and a walk on the pier.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:p f changs, red lobster,steak house, in and out.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:four d success college,dental assistant school.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person