Welcome to LDS Mingle

urslave011
Gender: Male
Location: Taylor, AZ, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:hell
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:self
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:just a ordinary ,average guy as Joe Walsh once put it!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:cars. pink flord, hendrix, rundgren, enio mariconi, tchaicowski, all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:kong king, jaws, good bad and ugly
  • Favorite TV shows:seinfield, i love lucy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with you
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:golden corral
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable