Welcome to LDS Mingle

tubaman1
Gender: Male
Location: Los Alamitos, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Pennsylvania Philadelphia
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Musician and Substitute teacher
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Musician, teacher, current graduate student
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Symphony orchestras, big bands, most classic rock groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSU Fullerton, CSU Long Beach
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable