Welcome to LDS Mingle

trallen56
Gender: Male
Location: Vernal, UT, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Taiwan
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Family history work is my passion, I like to fly fish on occasion, love to serve others.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor, Seals and Crofts, Crosby Stills Nash & Young......
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much but if I do, I like old shows from the 50's, 60's, early 70's
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Occasionally taking the camp trailer to the mountains and national parks
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Village Inn, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable