Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired, Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, ... a 'boy scout'. :-)
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine, Foreigner, Eagles, Neil Diamond, Brooks & Dunn, Rod Stewart, Michale Buble, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Dana Delany
  • Favorite TV shows:The Blacklist, The Mentalist, Dancing W/ Stars, "24", Revolution
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting areas that are historical, peaceful, and serene with a friend or....
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Marie Callendars, Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:College of Great Falls, ASU, BYU, Cal. State Univs., Maryland State U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable