Welcome to LDS Mingle

timmy88
Changing filters
Gender: Male
Location: Rexburg, ID, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Baltic Mission (Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Russian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Old 97's, his Orchestra, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I really like movies that make me think, and pretty much any movie with Gene Kelly in it.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, ESPN, HGTV.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A new experience that increases understanding of the world and various cultures.
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person