Welcome to LDS Mingle

tigersky
Dierndl
Gender: Female
Location: Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Alpine - German Speaking
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Silbermond, Christine Stürmer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Monk, Charmed, Covert affairs
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees
  • Schools attended:Idaho State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person