Welcome to LDS Mingle

thewaterguy
Catch of the Day
Gender: Male
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Whereever the Lord needs us
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Water Resources Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Note Book, Brave Heart
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with my eternal sweetheart
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:Lakehead University and University of Guelph
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable