Welcome to LDS Mingle

tfg1
just me
Gender: Female
Location: out in the country, ID, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Successful, Slender, Strong and Sexy
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Cary Grant, Don Knotts, Sandra Bullock, Bing Crosby, James Garner, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Rockford Files, Six Million Dollar Man, Matlock, Hogans Heroes
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit good friends, laugh, do something fun, relax, enjoy beautiful country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, Utah State, Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable