Welcome to LDS Mingle

teacherteri
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:SanDiego, California
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am organized, peaceful, sincere at heart, loyal and enthusiastic
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Ultimate Gift, The Magnificent Obsession
  • Favorite TV shows:Matlock, Monk, SIgned, Sealed and Delivered
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to travel as long as I have a "buddy"...car...motor home etc.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tia Rosa, Carrabas, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eureka College, ASU, MCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable