Welcome to LDS Mingle

tattnkate
Gender: Female
Location: Laramie, WY, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:ask
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:AC/DC, Joan Jett,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, John Wayne,
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, Ghost Whisper, Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Take me and then I'll let you know if it was GREAT!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:China King Buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MCC, MSU-Northern.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable