Welcome to LDS Mingle

tallbearcub
Just Me.
Gender: Male
Location: Riverton, UT, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:North Central States/Minnesota
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/Banking/ Mortgage/Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in Time, Carmen
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I don't have to make the plans for, I'm not good at planning trips.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, Ricks College, USMC, Life
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable