Welcome to LDS Mingle

tallaughs
Gender: Male
Location: Tohatchi, NM, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Texas /Canada - Spanish (yup)
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher / Management Consultant / Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Committed. Grooovy. Humble. Humerus. Goodhearted. Kind.
  • Music:Blues, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Clapton, BB King
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Field of Dreams, The Adventures of Robyn Hood (Errol Flynn)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I'm still thinking about that $10 Million....
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Pat's BBQ, Snake Creek Grill, The Red Iguana, Thaifoon, The Roof at JS Memorial
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Utah, Southern Utah University, Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!