Welcome to LDS Mingle

tagatamalohi
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 51%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Motivated, creative thinker and doer (gosh, this sounds like a résumé)
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the Mountain Goats, Spoon, Andrew Bird, Sufjan Stevens
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stranger Than Fiction, Inception, LoTR
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch a ton of TV, but... Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Adventure Time
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Meet locals, try their food, then find a quiet place to think and write.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm new to Seattle...I like the falafel places in the UDistrict.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU (Provo), UW
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person