Welcome to LDS Mingle

tacomajason
Gender: Male
Location: Glendale, AZ, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:South Africa
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Maint./ Custodian for School Dist.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2 Cold Play INXS Daughtry Hans Zimmer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Dark Knight, The Last Samurai
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Fringe, Office,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just go to another state or country and see the sights and taste the food and watch the people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Arribas Mexican Food , Outback, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School, GCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable