Welcome to LDS Mingle

sylvias
Lots of fun!
Gender: Female
Location: small town in Illinois., IL, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:open at this time
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Beauty advisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:south pacific, indiscreet, shadowlands, Cary Grant, Anthony Hopkins,
  • Favorite TV shows:As time goes by, british tv series was on pbs t..v.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:walking by the seashore and feeling the wind on my face and hearing the swish of the ebbing tide
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I do not have a favorite. It has to be good and clean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:I attended school in GB and different colleges for classes
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person