Welcome to LDS Mingle

sydneyseven
2011
Gender: Female
Location: Ogden, UT, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Medical transcriptionist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tenth Avenue North, Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Pink Floyd, Erasure, Evanescence,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Life is Beautiful, Les Miserables, The Last Samurai,
  • Favorite TV shows:If I ever take time to watch TV, Lie to me, Psych, Revolution, MacGyver, Little House on the Prairie
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Yu's Maple Garden, Chuckarama, small mexican restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Key West High School, BYU Hawaii
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person