Welcome to LDS Mingle

sweetmamaRD
This is me!
Gender: Female
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink, Tim McGraw,Eagles, Aerosmith, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christmas Vacation, Pitch Perfect, Grease, My Best Friends Wedding, Momma Mia
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is taking family and friends with me
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Pedro's in Arizona,Rumbi, Zupa's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person