Welcome to LDS Mingle

susyqgma
Gender: Female
Location: Mount Pleasant, UT, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 19%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Massage Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a Joyous, Peaceful, Trusting, Loving daughter of my Heavenly Father.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Really into Country right now, just about anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances with Wolves, (Kevin Costner) Hunt for Red October (Sean Connery) Speed (Sandra Bullock)
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI type, Modern Family, Drop Dead Diva, Longmire
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:National Parks Tour
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, a good steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Utah College of Massage Therapy, College of Eastern Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable