Welcome to LDS Mingle

superanita0687
Gender: Female
Location: Stockton, CA, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michelle Branch,Kelly Clarkson,Backstreet Boys,Pink Floyd, Chopin, Pavarotti, Santana, Alan Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon,Drew Barrymore,Kiefer Sutherland,Cameron Diaz,Bourne,Charlie's Angels,Iron Man,AGuy Thing
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Criminal Minds, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to a beautiful crowdless beach, go to New York, Disneyland, Disneyworld, Hollywood, Paris
  • Food:American, Italian, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill, Outback, AppleBee's, Hometown Buffet, Old Spaghetti Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sierra High School, San Joaquin Delta College, University of the Pacific
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person