Welcome to LDS Mingle

sunshinesmile247
June 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Heber City, UT, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington Everett mission
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Eat World, Bruno Mars, Michael Buble, P!nk, Jason Mraz, Frank Sinatra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:While You Were Sleeping, Step Up, Take the Lead, Step Up 3
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Lie to Me, American Idol, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Holland, where I lived for five months, Italy, or Greece
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Zupas, Chili's, Costa Vida, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wasatch High School, Dallas Roberts Academy, Utah Valley University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person