Welcome to LDS Mingle

sunshine52
June 2012
Gender: Female
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Inner City Service Mission
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:ask me
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Peter Brienholdt, Enya, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Kenny Rogers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Not in a hurry to be any one place, discovering the adventure at hand
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Market Street Grill, Olive Garden,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Granite High School , University of Utah, SLCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable