Welcome to LDS Mingle

sum12remember
Jan 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 55%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stake Mission in UT
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Property Management
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:silly,serious,significant
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Very Diverse
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Last Samurai,PS I love You,Bourne Identity, Firefly Series, Brave Heart, Mel Gibson, Tom Hanks,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI, HGTV, House, History Channel, Animal Channel, Hallmark
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:New, exciting, educational, broaden my horizons
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OCC, IU, UOP,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person