Welcome to LDS Mingle

stratmantwo
Me and my fav toy
Gender: Male
Location: Kaysville, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Mexico
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical technologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:'"Still crazy after all these years"
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles Yes Asia Journey Clapton Eva Cassidy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hard Day's Night
  • Favorite TV shows:Wings (with Crystal Bernard)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:I will travel long distances for a great concert
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Mcgraths, Red Robin, good pizza places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Public schools in California, Ricks College, BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable